My First Ever Sympathy Flower Arrangement

Sympathy flower design, sympathy flower arrangement, flower arrangement, flower design, floral arrangement

It’s mom’s 40th Day Commemoration and I decided to do the flower arranging myself..of course to save money and so I can personally pick the flowers I want to use. I have gerbera in colors white and yellow..mums and baby’s breath and some ferns and leaves for foliage. I hope my mom liked it if she is watching wherever she may be…Rest in Peace mommy, I miss you so much love you!

Leave a Reply

