Klaus Taking Advantage of Caroline

                                    My Fave TVD Vampire Love Team “Tyler and Caroline”

This couple has been my favorite….Tyler is so freaking hot and Caroline is such a sweety!

On the The Vampire Diaries Season 4 premier “Growing Pains”, Caroline has no idea that Klaus possessed Tyler’s body….in this scene, Tyler called Caroline “LOVE” which is Klaus’ trade mark….Caroline then realized it wasn’t Tyler but Klaus. I love this line from Caroline “Now I have to sanitize my mouth!”.

Leave a Reply

